Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House.

Woow.. that would be my worst nightmare..

The first thing I would take is the teddy bear of my sister who died 2 years ago. She gave it to me the last night of her live and I promesed to give it a special place in our home. She asked me this because her children would remember it every time they visit our house.

DSC_1263

2nd : my box with memories, birthday cards, letters,.. from my son

DSC_1440

3th : my Cunina-box with all the memomies on our trip to the Filipines where we met our godchild Sherlyn

DSC_2932

4th : my wallet with my idendity cash and credit cards..

5th : my laptop

7 gedachtes over “Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

  1. Pingback: What I need to survive… | The Hempstead Man

  2. Pingback: Burning Down The House – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: HOUSE OF CARDS « hastywords

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House, What is grabbed? | My Blog

Geef een reactie

