Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe

Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe.

These last weeks my phone is really important. Since Eric is recovering well, I am busy looking for a nex job. It seems to be more complicated than expected. There are many possibilities to apply p.e. search the internet, registrate in an employment agency or you can brouws newspapers,.. It’s a job from 8 till 17h. Sometimes you get invited for a job intervieuw or you have to do some tests. And then they tell you, that they are going to contact you again. So my phone is always close to me wherever I am: in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the shop and even in the car. I don’t want to get crazy but sometimes, when it is a great job I applied for, I am really nervous.

At this moment i would take my phone with me to bed😛

6 gedachtes over “Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe … or Ring, Ring | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  2. Pingback: Big Phonale – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: WE CALLED EACH OTHER ALL SUMMER « hastywords

  4. I think we’ve all had those times in our lives when we are anticipating a very important call and don’t want to stray too far from the phone. I hope you get the call you are waiting for quickly.

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe or Maybe Not | My Blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe | My Blog

Geef een reactie

